Woodstock Chakra Wind Chime - 7 Stones

Listen and tune in with your inner self with this multi colored chime!

  • Woodstock chakra Wind Chime combines color and sound to underscore the ancient meaning of the major energy centers of the human body and remind us of the strength of mind over matter
  • The seven stones of the clapper are aligned in an ascending column, just as the seven chakras are aligned along the spine in the human body; stones include amethyst, lapis, turquoise, aventurine, citrine, carnelian, and red jasper
  • Silver anodized aluminum chime tubes; black wash finished pine wood top and windcatcher which is silkscreen with the om symbol on one side and a figure in the lotus position on the other


This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.


The 7 Chakras are:

-Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra. Its color is violet; its related to thought and self-knowledge; its represented by amethyst.
-Ajna: The Brow Chakra. Its color is indigo; its related to intuition and clarity; its represented by lapis.
-Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra. Its color it turquoise; its related to sound and self-expression; its represented by turquoise.
-Anahata: The Heart Chakra. Its color is green; its related to love and compassion; its represented by aventurine.
-Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra. Its color is yellow; its related to growth and personal power; its represented by citrine.
-Svadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra. Its color is orange; its related to creativity and enthusiasm; its represented by carnelian.
-Muladhara: The Base Chakra. Its color is red; its related to physical identity and self-preservation; its represented by red jasper.

Additional information


Black, Blue


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.