Woodstock Chakra Wind Chimes

Enjoy the rich sounds that come from this chime! When developed, the Crown Chakra brings us knowledge, wisdom, understanding, spiritual connection, and bliss

The 7 Chakras are:
Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra. Its color is violet; it’s related to thought and self-knowledge; it’s represented by amethyst.
Ajna: The Brow Chakra. Its color is indigo; it’s related to intuition and clarity; it’s represented by lapis.
Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra. Its color i2 turquoise; it’s related to sound and self-expression; it’s represented by turquoise.
Anahata: The Heart Chakra. Its color is green; it’s related to love and compassion; it’s represented by aventurine.
Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra. Its color is yellow; it’s related to growth and personal power; it’s represented by citrine.
Svadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra. Its color is orange; it’s related to creativity and enthusiasm; it’s represented by carnelian.
Muladhara: The Base Chakra. Its color is red; it’s related to physical identity and self-preservation; it’s represented by red coral.



Dimensions: 17 in. Overall Length

Materials: Black finish ash wood, 6 silver polished aluminum rods, faceted glass windcatcher, stone accents.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Amber, Amethyst, Aventurine, Citrine, Lapis, Red Coral, 7 Stones, Turquoise


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.